Sales_Header_Banners_NAmerica_Sales_opt

Région des ventes en Amérique du Nord

At Hanwha Vision America we are committed to quality, reliability and innovation. We are dedicated to providing you the service and support you require to move your business forward. Below is a territory breakdown of Hanwha Directors and Area Sales Managers dedicated to selling Hanwha products in your regions. They are available to you and your customers for consultation, product demonstration and general support.

Hanwha Vision America Sales Map

 

Scott Kernan

Regional Sales Director
e-mail. scott.kernan@hanwha.com

 

Kyle Finefrock

Regional Sales Director
e-mail. k.finefrock@hanwha.com

 

Noël Gonyeau

Regional Sales Director
e-mail. noel.gonyeau@hanwha.com

 

Michael Moore

Area Sales Manager
e-mail. m.moore@hanwha.com

 

Justin Mahoney

Area Sales Manager
e-mail. j.mahoney@hanwha.com

 

Todd Wysocki

Sr. Regional Sales Director
e-mail. todd.wysocki@hanwha.com

 

Marc Nolan

Sr. Regional Sales Director
e-mail. mark.nolan@hanwha.com

Danny Stamper

Regional Sales Director
e-mail. d.stamper@hanwha.com

 

Chris Musick

Area Sales Manager
e-mail. chris.musick@hanwha.com

 

Rey Eversole

Area Sales Manager
e-mail. r.eversole@hanwha.com

 

Todd Cabot

Area Sales Manager
e-mail. todd.cabot@hanwha.com

 

Andrew Mooney

Directeur régional
e-mail. a.mooney@hanwha.com