Sales_Header_Banners_Inside_Sales1_opt

Ventes internes

Rencontrer l'équipe

Hanwha Vision values your choice to bring potential business to Hanhwa as the source of your professional security needs. Our outstanding, dedicated Inside Sales team strategizes with our sales force so that we can provide cost-effective and state-of-the-art technology IP video solutions to customers. Hanwha’s Project Registration program is second to none, and Inside Sales maintain its health so that the pricing you receive is efficiently and appropriately vetted.

Laura Ascolese

Senior Inside Sales Manager
e-mail. l.ascolese@hanwha.com
tél. 201.325.6954

Joy Kang

Inside Sales Specialist
Ouest / Centre-Nord
e-mail. joy.kang@hanwha.com
tél. 201.325.6952

Beritt Bunton

Inside Sales Supervisor
Nord-Est
e-mail. b.bunton@hanwha.com
tél. 201.325.6945

Philippe Nelson

Inside Sales Specialist
sud-est / Sud central
e-mail. p.nelson@hanwha.com
tél. 201.325.2635

Lissette Rodriguez

Inside Sales Specialist
Canada / Nord-Est
e-mail. l.rodriguez@hanwha.com
tél. 201.325.6927

Allison Borges

Inside Sales Specialist
e-mail. a.borges@hanwha.com
tél. 201.325.2625

Haydee Villacis

STEP Partner Coordinator
e-mail. h.villacis@hanwha.com
tél. 201.325.2647

RSD-Sales-Map_2_2021_2